top of page

It's Finally Here!

The latest music from Lookin' For Trouble


Eight, all new, original compositions that ROCK the blues like never before!  Performed by the group: Greg Conte-guitars/keyboards, Dede Steele-vocals, Tim Heatherington-bass and Dustin Grant-drums. Produced by Guitar Greg in Lookin' For Trouble's own studio.  

To get your very own copy of Lookin' For Trouble's latest album
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page